سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Snagfilms Blade Runner 2049 Download Free

Blade Runner 2049 ∈Snagfilms

 

 

User ratings=8,4 of 10 Stars; Runtime=164M; Denis Villeneuve; genre=Drama; release Date=2017; cast=Ana de Armas

????????????????

Alternative Link >>>

svt direkt

????????????????

 

My most Favorite Sequel of All Time: this llowed by T2. This has to be the most convincing CGI ever produced. I was like HOW. She"s absolutely ruthless. If you rent the HD version and broadcast it to your television you will be very satisfied.  So much of this movie I remembered and so much I had forgotten.  The artistry of Ridley Scott creating a world of the future and a world of decay along with the poignant story of the discovery that humanity may be different from what we expect. well I am a fan. One of the best movies Ive ever seen. Such a disappointment it was slighted for best picture...

 

Most amazing scene from 2017. I was one of the scavenger extras, it"s been interesting. I"m glad I was a part of it. I wish I could"ve seen Harrison Ford too, but it was still good. I can be seen at 1:37 and 1:46 on the far right and then 1:43, on the left out of the three people, I almost blend in with the brown jacket. My father didn"t live to see this unfortunately, he was a big fan of the first movie... 3:13 They"re talking about Sapper Morton, not Rick Deckard.

1:32 shoots only those with guns. Awesome

 

Her eyes were green. -Deckard, maybe it was too fast for you to get that detail? And that"s how the original opened. Also the original closed with a death and so did 2049. So I"d say they did something right there. OMG they Tron legacyed Sean young. Merlin is a huge part of the movies there cant be another one without merlin. 2:15 his hair poofs back to dry for a second. Only error I spotted in the movie. I"m sorry but there can"t be a best sequel in an universe where Shrek 2 exists. The gun sound is so satisfying.

LOL... 70% price increase in streaming movie costs due to covid

I like the theatrical version better. Its the one i saw first. Also loved the harrison ford voice over, and loved the happy ending when you finally see the sun at the end of the movie. So crazy how he fires his gun, hitting all 4 people he shot at, just as a warning to stay back. They were body shots so it didnt kill them but it hurt them. Officer K is such a badass.

 

 



Løvernes konge
https://seesaawiki.jp/buntaru/d/Writed%20by%20Lana%20Wachowski%20The%20Matrix
https://7gogo.jp/x7PLiU4JesEd